Copyright 2017 - Custom text here

Testimonials

Personally, I can not think of a better way to offer insight into the value of my Naturopathic and Ayurvedic services than through the words of those that have benefited from them. Please feel free to look through these testimonials to gain insight into the possibilities available. Contact me for additional references. Khabir


Judy Durfey, Ventura, CA (herbs, inflammation, infection, acidity)

"I highly recommend the herbal remedies and teas given by Khabir Southwick. I had a stomach infection and inflammation for a long time I was not able to fight.  After about 2 weeks of these remedies I no longer had acid reflux, bloating and the soreness in my upper stomach I had.  Also the spices highly reduced the whole body inflammation I had. It is worth trying these things." Judy Durfey, Ventura, CA, July 2013

Mary Nelson, Ojai, CA

"I think Khabir could probably address just about any health issue an individual may have, and do so with compassion, patience and a wealth of information."  Mary Nelson, Ojai, CA, July 2013

Kathy Smothers, Ojai, CA (support)

"Khabir is a very responsible individual with extensive knowledge in his field. Khabir is a very caring and kind individual with compassion for each individuals situation and needs. I would recommend Khabir as a natural healer and trust his judgement." Kathy Smothers, Ojai, CA, July 2013

Yvonne Puth, Ojai, CA (digestion, herbs)

"Khabir has been a great help to me with digestive issues for many years, his herbal teas and supplements work wonders." Yvonne Puth, Ojai, CA, July 2013

Robert Salas, Ojai, CA (herbs, weight)

"Khabir has a wealth of knowledge about the use of natural herbs and supplements to improve and support good physical health. He has helped me to lose weight and to understand how to prepare and use food in a healthy way. I highly recommend Khabir as an advisor and consultant for good health." Robert Salas, Ojai, CA, July 2013

Marilyn Salas, Ojai, CA (Ayurveda, support)

"I highly recommend Khabir Southwick for his knowledge and wisdom in the field of Ayurvedic Nutritional Consultation. He is a delightful man...and wonderful to work with on difficult health issues. Khabir is also insightful and helps motivate his clients in wonderful ways to achieve their goals! I have recommended Khabir multiple times to my friends and family who are seeking this high level of professionalism in the field of integrative medicine!" Marilyn Salas, Ojai, CA, July 2013

Roger Ford, Ojai, CA (health)

"Khabir is an experienced and very knowledgeable practitioner. He has skills covering a wide range of topics and can help with many illness's and regaining the body's balance. I would have no hesitation in recommending him." Roger Ford, Healing In America, Ojai, CA, July 2013

Ema Salmon, Ventura, CA

"If you are in Ojai and if you need Natural Healer call Khabir. He will help you." Ema Salmon, Ema's Herbs, Ventura, CA, July 2013

Jody Nelson, Santa Barbara, CA (talk)

"Khabir was so knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. It really makes a difference learning from such an expert. Looking forward to more workshops with Khabir." Jody Nelson, Santa Barbara, CA, July 2013

Robert Gluckson, Laguna Beach, CA (inflammation, joints, herbs)

"Suddenly, today I experienced another joint inflammation -- my right knee.  I have not had any such problems since two years ago when you provided me with a bag of herbs to make tea! Can you send me a bag of herbs right away?" Robert Gluckson, Good Cause Marketing, Laguna Beach, CA, July 2013

Maria Blair, Santa Barbara, CA (digestion, insomnia, skin, energy, Ayurveda, herbs)

"I have been Khabir's patient for only one month so far but the results are fantastic: my digestion improved, I sleep better, my skin looks great and I have much more energy during the day.  His deep knowledge of Ayurveda and his skills as a Master Herbalist are life changing.  He is the first health practitioner I know who really gets to know his patients and provides a highly individual treatments.  He is also very easy to talk to and is very generous with his time so you don't feel rushed during the session.  You will always leave with lots of valuable information and clear understanding of your condition.  I am very happy that we have such an amazing holistic health practitioner in our area!  I highly recommend him to everybody." Maria Blair, Santa Barbara, CA, July 2013

Marilyn Sales, Ojai, CA

"Thank you so much for all you do...you are nothing short of "Awesome"! ;-)"  Marilyn Sales, Ojai, CA, July 2013

Jody Nelson, Santa Barbara, CA (talk)

"Great workshop Khabir Southwick!! I learned so much. Thanks for your humorous and easy to understand style. I am so thankful I found you. I know I am in good hands." Jody Nelson, Santa Barbara, CA, June 2013

Ginny W., Santa Barbara, CA (talk)

"Khabir, I thoroughly enjoyed the seminar [on superfoods, May 25th at WholeFoods Market, Santa Barbara], and learned so much. I appreciate your time and experience that you have brought to this meeting. Everyone was obviously as interested as I was, and Rae, thanks for organizing! I look forward to learning more from Khabir!! He really is a nice person, and cares about improving people's health." Ginny W., Santa Barbara, CA, May 2013

Robin, Santa Barbara, CA (talk)

"I enjoyed learning so much about superfoods! Khabir knows his stuff and knows that each person has different needs on the path to health." Robin, Santa Barbara, CA, May 2013

Sandy, Santa Barbara, CA (talk)

"Special thanks to Khabir for donating his time and sharing his expertise in the area of Superfoods in a comfortable digestible format. Khabir demonstrated that his love of his life’s work is truly visible by his effortless enthusiasms, personal one-on-one discussions as well as his genuine interest by incorporating the healthier Superfood choices currently available." Sandy, Santa Barbara, CA, May 2013

Angela Stevens, Oak View, CA (depression, diet, herbs, support)

"Thank you to my herbalist Khabir....who has come along side of me the past 7 months to help me get off my anti-depressant medication that I have been taking for 11 years. I've been drug free for 10 weeks. . . . Khabir addressed my diet, supplement intake, and mixed herb formulas and teas to ease the painful withdrawals. We incorporated a total organic, [wholefood] diet. My kids eat Ezekiel bread, drink raw milk, eat cashew butter instead of peanut butter, and YES they give me a little bit of a challenge about it....but when there is nothing else to eat they accept it. I'm learning patience. Khabir has been a pivotal person in my healing. Thank for teaching me how to take care of my health!" Angela Stevens, Oak View, CA, May 2013

Zahra Alami, Rabat, Morocco (insomnia, anxiety, herbs, support)

"With today's hectic lifestyles, I’m very tense and often have  trouble sleeping. I discovered herbal teas, when I meet Khabir. I have noticed that there is nothing like a soothing cup of herbal tea. Once I found out its healing remedies, I have taken them daily. I can’t believe that my health has improved as well as my sleep. Herbal teas have proven not only to be effective and efficient, but delicious! I continue to enjoy good health thanks to Khabir’s support. Now, I have no hesitation in recommending his services to people who have health conditions. Million thanks Khabir for the Natural path you have led me to. I’m very pleased." Zahra Alami, Rabat, Morocco, May 2013

Julie Christensen, Ojai, CA (weight, herbs)

"I got so much out of working with you on my weight loss . I don't always do it right, but when I do, I get results. I've lost 7 pounds that have really stayed off, and I have a much better relationship with food and food-based supplements and herbs. Thank you!" Julie Christensen, Ojai, CA, May 2013

Mia Willson, Carpinteria, CA (herbs, PMS, digestion)

"Teas are great! I drink them all day! I did the PMS tea for a few days and loved it. Supplements are great so far too! I am taking the probiotics. I do notice a difference. My digestion has improved significantly. My body loves the spices and warm food and teas. I feel better! Thank you so much Khabir! I feel like I'm saving money, too!"  Mia Willson, Carpinteria, CA, April 2013

Yasmin Himish, Rabat, Morocco (insomnia, stress, herbs, support)

"I suffered from insomnia most of my life; so lack of sleep stresses me out. After drinking Khabir's herbal teas my sleeping issues disappeared within a few days. Goodbye to puffy eyes! Khabir’s treatment's and advice have changed my life enormously; I appreciate his assistance and kindness tremendously! I still can believe that such a simple and easy lifestyle could reverse my health.   He greatly improved my health and I'm very grateful for that.  In addition, he is professional, knowledgeable, and overall just fantastic!  If you are looking for a natural alternative to treatment for your health conditions, I would highly recommend Khabir." Yasmin Himish, Rabat, Morocco, April 2013

Jeff Hoffman, Oak View, CA (kidneys, pain, diet, herbs, weight, energy, mood)

"When I first contacted Khabir I was in extreme pain caused by a kidney stone. This kidney stone was ¼ by ½ inch long, making it the largest of nearly two hundred stones I have passed in the last thirty five years.  I have been on many different diets and have tried western medicine, acupuncture, herbs, and other remedies during that time. Anyone that has experienced the process of passing a kidney stone knows how intense the pain is.  With Khabir’s coaching and other herbal remedies I have used in the past, I brought my pain down to a more manageable level and was able to pass the stone on my own at home. I have incorporated his diet plan into my life, and have lost twenty eight pounds. I feel more energetic and have a more positive outlook on life. Khabir is both knowledgeable and professional. Anyone looking for a healthier lifestyle and an alternative to western medicine can benefit from his advice." Jeff Hoffman, Oak View, CA, April 2013

Janis Kling, Santa Barbara, CA (talk, inflammation, pain)

"I thought the workshop last night [March 20th, How to Naturally Reduce Inflammation and Pain] was great, everyone seemed really interested in your presentation." Dr. Janis Kling, Chiropractor, Santa Barbara, CA, March 2013

Christopher Makaton, Ojai, CA (insomnia)

"The sleep formula [you prepared] puts me to sleep and helps me sleep through the whole night and get a very restful, refreshing, unbothered sleep." Christopher Makaton, Ojai, CA, March 2013

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California or remotely by phone or Skype worldwide. Click here to request for more information.

Call 805-308-3480 for more information or to leave a message. For general inquires: email khabir@ksouthwick.com

Disclaimer: Khabir Southwick is not a medical doctor. The opinions expressed in Khabir's articles, videos and this website reflect his experience and understanding of the subject mater.  Services and programs promote health, healing and well-being and  are not intended to diagnose, treat or cure any pathological disease.  Khabir Southwick is not intending to provide medical advice or offer a substitute thereof, and makes no warrant, expressed or implied with respect to any product, service or therapy, whatsoever.   Furthermore, he does not sell any nutritional supplements, vitamins or resell other products.   (He provides loose [herbal] teas and [Indian] spices and herbal formulations (not in capsules).  Pictures of other products on this website are not for sale directly and information will be provided to where other products can be purchased.) See Complete Disclaimer. *No statement on this website has been reviewed or approved by the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) or the Federal Trade Commission. Privacy policy.

Footer

Contact Info

Office Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business licence #8111 (by appointment)

Mailing Address:
226 W. Ojai Ave. Ste 101-177 Ojai, CA 93023

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 308-3480 - Call anytime.
Skype Name: KhabirOfOjai
Email: khabir@NaturalHealingOjai.com

© 2009-2017 Khabir Southwick